basketball pool…

March 19, 2007

In my non-buy-in pool which is not in any way related to gambling (Bob)  I have risen to 5th place – wow.  This is the highest I have been and I really don’t expect to stay there.  If Duke had done better….if indeed.  Well – the experience has been thus far very good.  It doesn’t take any maintenance AND it calculates the stats.  Well – thought I would update all those faithful readers – 5th place with 44 points.  Not bad for the first time…

One Response to “basketball pool…”

  1. jasonlocke said

    Correction – amongst my friends I’m 5th…in my pool I’m 12th – – O well…I guess 12th ain’t bad – – so far…

Leave a Reply

