hmmm…

December 20, 2007

Well, have to admit I’m a little surprised that all of my talkative readers chose to remain silent on that last one…is it an uncomfortable topic? Or do people just not much to say? I’m gonna keep posting on it…

But for this evening I just wanted to say that a friend of mine, David Kentie, has put out an EP (basically a short cd…5 songs). Why don’t you take a little visit and see what you think…it’s pretty emo, but I’m betting some of you probably would dig it. I especially recommend, just from a few listens, #2 and #5…I’m currently listening to saturnalia even now as I’m typing…

Let me know what you think (and let him know what you think also!)…

http://www.myspace.com/davidkentie

Happy advent…

2 Responses to “hmmm…”

  1. Markus Randell said

    I think it’s pretty sweet, its different, I like it

  2. Hey Jay-lo.
    I refuse to remain silent any longer.
    I was ‘attached’ two weeks ago.
    It is alright.

    Sincerely, Chris

Leave a Reply

